FTA Team

Contact us by phone at: 202-807-6328

Sharonne R. Bonardi, Executive Director

Ronald Alt, Director of Economic and Tax Research
State tax policy research, database maintenance, economic research.

Cindy Anders-Robb, Director of Motor Fuels and Tobacco Tax Sections
Coordinating the activities of FTA 's Motor Fuel and Tobacco Tax Section. Including Uniformity, Training, and Annual/Regional Meetings.

Charlie Helms, Director of Regional Sections (MSATA, WSATA, NESTOA)

For FTA, Charlie organizes and facilitates annual conferences for the Midwestern (MSATA), Northeastern (NESTOA) and Western (WSATA) regions. Charlie also organizes the Southeast's regional conference (SEATA) but it is a separate organization and is not under the FTA umbrella.

Ryan Minnick, Chief Operating Officer

Darrell Reeves, Office Manager
General office management; assists with meeting preparations and registration.

Joe Starr, Communications Manager

Terri Steenblock, Director of Compliance
Coordinating the activities of FTA's Compliance, Fraud, and E-file initiatives.

Linda Tanton, General Counsel